No. 1

Happy New Year! I’m only making one resolution this year, but it’s a big one. I resolve to blog.. Every. Single. Day.

I’ve recently become addicted to BlogLovin’, and as a result, have come to love some really great blogs – DirtyHairHalo, A Pair and a Spare, and HonestlyWTF being three of them. So I figured, why not give this blogging thing a try myself?

I’ll post about stuff that catches my interest- whether it’s fashion, music, art, style, food, travel, DIY or other blogs. I can’t promise it’ll be witty, or even coherent, but I can promise that it will be all me.

So here’s to 2011, and 365 posts!

Follow my blog with bloglovin’.

Leave a Reply

