No. 15

I love neon. I mean, not as much as M.I.A. loves neon, but I love it. It’s such a fun, eye-catching addition to an outfit.

J.Crew Archie Grand notebook – $10; F21 Southwestern Trapeze Top – $11.80; F21 Hip Owl Reusable Bag – $1.50; F21 F7562 Sunglasses – $5.80; Kate Spade Shady Side magazine tote – $255; Urban Outfitters Stripes Neon High-Top Sneaker – $29.99

If you shop at forever21.com today, 100% of every dollar you spend will be donated to help the relief efforts in Japan. So go stock up on fun neon, and help out at the same time!

Here’s what started my neon train of thought. This morning, I pulled on a new pair of neon blue socks, which are the only spot of color in my otherwise neutral outfit. Sorry for the poor photo quality. I took a picture of my feet with my Blackberry… They are actually a lot brighter in person, too.

Also, I’m in LOVE with my black leather driving shoes.. Most people aren’t, but I am.

2 Comments to “No. 15”

  1. I love them too! I would love to photograph more flats!

Leave a Reply

